Purpose Become a Member Meetings Members Area
Committee Forum
Federal Circuit Bar Journal
Available Resources
Career Center
Leaders Circle
International Series
Related Associations
Online Webcast Viewing
Program Information
CLE Information
Purchase Resources
PTO Pro Bono Program
Friedman Memorial Committee
Historic Perspectives
Global Fellows
Member Login


Window for submission: 2015 Submission Period is now Closed for all except the Hutchinson Writing Competition which closes July 1.

2015 Scholarship Series Application and Rules

Scholarship Coverpage

2015 George Hutchinson Writing Competition Rules

The Federal Circuit Bar Association has announced scholarship winners for 2014. In addition, the Association recognizes the continuing financial support of the Philadelphia Intellectual Property Law Association in this core outreach

Congratulations to the 2014 Giles S. Rich Scholarship Winner:

Adriana Ibarra Vazquez
Mercer University

Congratulations to the 2014 Howard T. Markey Scholarship Winner:

Tommy S. Horne
MIssissippi College School of Law

Congratulations to the 2014 Helen W. Nies Scholarship Winner:

Julia Haines
University Of Chicago Law School

Congratulations to the 2014 Board Scholarship Winners:

Claire Mitchell
University of Virginia, School of Law

Congratulations to the 2014 Founders Scholarship Winners:

Zareen Iqbal
Brooklyn Law School

Randy Henry
University of Maryland

Matthew Smith, Ph.D.
George Mason University

Albert Parisi Exteves
University of Chicago

Congratulations to the 2014 Veterans Scholarship Winner:

Crystal L. Weeks
 Georgetown Law Center

Congratulations to the 2014 George E. Hutchinson Writing Contest Winner:

Matthew Frontz
South Texas College of Law
The Federal Circuit Bar Association 1620 I Street, NW Suite 801 Washington, DC 20006 P: 202-466-3923 F: 202-833-1061
Privacy Policy